FY24 department chair announcement

For the new fiscal year (July 1 – June 30), the School for Workers department has elected Professor Don Taylor and Associate Professor Alexia Kulwiec to serve as co-chairs. Together, the co-chairs will oversee departmental activities, represent the department in meetings or events, and facilitate collaboration among faculty and staff.